In the name of Allah the Beneficent, the Merciful

2014 UNFOLDING OF THE SCRIPTURES:

BY THE SPIRITUAL LEADER OF THE SALAWATIA MUSLIM MISSION OF GHANA SHEIHU RASHID HUSSAIN SALWAT (QUTUB AZ-ZAMAAN)

We give thanks and praises to Allah, the Almighty, the Creator and the Sustainer of the universe. We pray for perpetual peace and blessings to be upon the Holy Prophet Muhammad (SAW) and his Progeny.

I wish to extend my heartfelt greetings and best wishes to all for the year 2014. I also thank the Al-Mighty Allah for the blessings and protection bestowed on us for the past year.

I just completed a period of seclusion and have decided that in the best interest of mankind, I would not make public or reveal the contents of the unfolded scriptures, for the calendar events for the 2014 year. However, I am posting below the Sadaqah of the year for family heads and individuals.

Family Heads

  1. 1 Full recital of the Quran
  2. Slaughter a ram of mixed colour
  3. GHC 50.00
  4. 9 Bowls of any grain to be given to the poor

Individuals

  1. GHC 14.00 (Fourteen Ghana Cedis)
  2. One (1) bowl of any grain; Put together and give to the poor.

I pray for guidance, blessing and protection for all.

Wassallam. Thanks.

 

